New Chairman of HKLS for 2013/14

HKLS Latest News & Notice

New Chairman of HKLS for 2013/14

Postby Admin » Mon Nov 18, 2013 10:03 am

Mr YOUNG, James John and Mr CHOW, Shui Ming Louis have resigned from the council. In the council meeting held on 17-Nov-2013, the council invited the former chairman, Dr LEE, Ping Chung, to join as a member of the council. In the same meeting, Dr LEE, Ping Chung was elected as the new Chairman of the HKLS.


Current Council Members 現任委員 (2013/2014)

LEE, Ping Chung 李炳翀 as Chairman
KAN, Suk Ching Jennie 簡淑貞 as Secretary
NG Sau Shan Suki 吳秀珊 as Treasurer
CHAN, Hoi Sze Rachel 陳凱思
LI, Siu Hong Arex 李肇康
NG, Ka Leong Eric 伍家亮
WONG, Yee Kwan 王怡君
User avatar
Site Admin
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Mar 13, 2012 1:03 pm

Return to Announcement (通訊)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest